CicLAvia - Iconic Wilshire Boulevard

August 14, 2016 9am-4pm

CicLAvia - Iconic Wilshire Boulevard

CicLAvia heads back to Iconic Wilshire Boulevard on August 14 as Koreatown, Westlake, and Downtown Los Angeles will host the country’s largest open streets event! Streets will be closed to cars and open for cyclists, pedestrians, runners and skaters to use as a recreational space.

Download Notification Flyer

Para accesar más información

전단 다운로드

CicLAvia #18 is heading down Iconic Wilshire Blvd. on August 14! This CicLAvia is going to be all about stories, as we celebrate the Los Angeles of yesterday, today, and tomorrow - the Los Angeles that you are helping to shape with your story. Help celebrate our 18th event by contributing $18 to help keep CicLAvia rolling. 

Donate $18 to CicLAvia

Join Nike and CicLAvia for an epic 5k to celebrate the spirit of sport in LA at 8am the morning of CicLAvia!

Join Nike+ Run Club at CicLAvia

New to CicLAvia? Here are some things you need to know for August 14:

  • CicLAvia is FREE!
  • CicLAvia lasts from 9 AM until 4 PM
  • CicLAvia closes streets to car traffic and opens them for people to walk, skate, bike, play, and explore parts of Los Angeles.
  • CicLAvia is not a race! There's no starting point or finish line - begin where you like and enjoy the day your way.
  • CicLAvia traffic flows in two directions, just like regular traffic. Check out some more safety tips.

Questions or Concerns

General event information: please contact CicLAvia at 213.355.8500 or

For concerns regarding the street closure permit, please reach out to the City of Los Angeles: 213.847.6000

August 14, 2016 at 9am - 4pm
CicLAvia · · 213-355-8500
3,854 RSVPS
Siavash Dejgosha Soozy Rios Bellenot Emma Rae Ritter Aaron Proctor Andrew Kim Aaron Garcia Laura Marchand Jody McVeigh-Schultz Anita Wong Christa Ferrell Chika Okose Derek Laarman Lynsey Cesca Jones Lisa Okamoto Michael Zinshteyn Heidy Ko Tonio Juwuan Jenaba Kamara Ryan Carroll Chuck Griffin Daniel Reitzenstein Diego Troya Stephanie Telep Maya Jeon Kalinowski Hollie Ortiz Flako Siete Marcus Johnson Johnny Dough Andrew Ou Crystal Martinez Barack Bin Ainain Steve Lim Joe Mills Pamela Bickell Holley Caesare Nadine Marisa Madrigal Kaleem DooDirty Jankins Witcher Alexandra Nicole Sirenne Sanchez Lizzie Liz Jeremy J Quinn Molly Strauss Chris Jdm Maay Abalos Lynna Yee Kate Lyness Rita Karaca Mike Steren

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?